Moscow, Dmitrovskoe Shosse, estate 171
РусскийRU

About hotel

Hotel Holiday Inn Moscow-Vinogradovo belongs to the InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG), which has established itself as a chain of hotels with high quality services. The hotel is located in a picturesque and cozy corner of the Moscow Region, just 4 km from MKAD along Dmitrovskoye Shosse, 12 km from Sheremetyevo International Airport. Holiday Inn Moscow-Vinogradovo opens in 2020 after a massive renovation! New modern design perfectly harmonizes with the picturesque territory of the hotel. Spacious Open Lobby with cascades of green trees and a new approach to space zoning will turn into a universal place for both leisure and work. Renovated rooms with high-tech equipment and a total area of ​​more than 2000 m2 will be an ideal venue for any event.

From the Holiday Inn Moscow-Vinogradovo the city center can be reached in just 30 minutes from the new Dolgoprudnaya Moscow Central Diameter station, which is a 15-minute walk from the hotel.

A new road running parallel to Dmitrovskoye Shosse allows you to get to our hotel quickly and without traffic jams, and your car can be left in our free guarded parking lot!

Renovated in 2020, Holiday Inn Moscow-Vinogradovo offers 164 rooms of various categories - from comfortable standard rooms to spacious deluxe rooms, 20 modern conference and banquet rooms, a new modern Open Lobby, a 24-hour restaurant, a pool, a sauna, a fitness room and a salon beauty.

In our spacious Open Lobby you can find everything you need for your unforgettable vacation. Savor the varied Holiday Inn breakfast buffet with a cup of delicious coffee, check your inbox and relax in our E-bar, and if you are hungry, order your favorite meal in our 24-hour restaurant.

An evening of games with friends or a business lunch with colleagues, we are ready to provide you with everything you need, both for productive work and for a great vacation.

It offers high-speed free WIFI throughout the hotel, a collection of board games for all ages, a bar with your favorite drinks and To Go cafe, if you need to urgently run to the meeting, but you did not have time to have a bite.

After a busy day, relax in a comfortable room and enjoy a sound and peaceful sleep.

For your comfort each room features:

Free Wi-Fi Internet

  • LCD TV with a choice of satellite TV channels
  • Phone
  • A minibar, which will be filled according to your request
  • Tea and coffee amenities
  • Individual air conditioning
  • Bathroom
  • Shower accessories
  • Holiday Inn Pillow Menu
  • Black-out curtains
  • Individual safe
  • Hairdryer
  • Free access to the fitness center, including a gym, saunas and a swimming pool.

Holiday Inn Moscow Vinogradovo is an ideal venue for your business events: conferences, trainings, seminars, team buildings, banquets and weddings. We offer 16 modern conference rooms and banquet halls, please visit us and we will make an excursion for you. To book your business event please call: +7 (495) 937-06-75 or email: sales.mowvg@ihg.com

Enjoy 24/7 lobby-bar with a wide range of drinks and snacks, every morning wake up to a great Holiday Inn® brand breakfast served in "Atrium" restaurant and spend your day at a beauty salon, which will become a pleasant contribution to your stay.

Free secure parking is provided for your convenience.

Москва, Дмитровское шоссе, владение 171
In EnglishEN

Общая информация

Отель Holiday Inn Moscow-Vinogradovo принадлежит к международной сети отелей InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG), зарекомендовавшей себя как сеть отелей с высоким качеством обслуживания. Отель расположен в живописном и уютном уголке Подмосковья, всего в 4 км от МКАД по Дмитровскому шоссе, в 12 км от международного аэропорта Шереметьево. Holiday Inn Moscow-Vinogradovo открывается в апреле 2020 года после масштабной реновации! Новый современный дизайн безупречно гармонирует с живописной территорией отеля. Просторный Open Lobby с каскадами зеленых деревьев и новым подходом к зонированию пространства превратится в универсальное место как для отдыха так и для работы. Обновленные залы с высокотехнологичным оборудованием и общей площадью более 2000 м2 станут идеальной площадкой для проведения любых мероприятий.

От Holiday Inn Moscow-Vinogradovo до центра города можно добраться всего за 30 минут от новой станции Московского Центрального Диаметра «Долгопрудная», которая располагается в 15 минутах ходьбы от отеля.

Новая дорога, проходящая параллельно Дмитровскому шоссе, позволяет добраться до нашего отеля быстро и без пробок, а вашу машину можно будет оставить на нашей бесплатной охраняемой парковке!

Обновленный в 2020 году Holiday Inn Moscow-Vinogradovo предлагает гостям 164 номера различных категорий - от комфортабельных стандартных комнат до просторных номеров люкс, 19 современных конференц - и банкетных залов, новый современный Open Lobby, круглосуточный ресторан, бассейн, сауна, фитнес-зал и салон красоты.

В нашем просторном Open Lobby Вы сможете найти все необходимое для вашего незабываемого отдыха. Попробуйте разнообразный фирменный завтрак Holiday Inn с чашечкой восхитительного кофе, проверьте почту и поработайте в спокойной обстановке в нашем E-баре, а если проголодаетесь, закажите любимое блюдо в нашем круглосуточном ресторане.

Вечер игр с друзьями или бизнес-ланч с коллегами, мы готовы предоставить Вам все необходимое, как для продуктивной работы, так и для отличного отдыха.

К вашим услугам высокоскоростной бесплатный WIFI на всей территории отеля, коллекция настольных игр для всех возрастов, бар с вашими любимыми напитками и кафе To Go, если нужно срочно бежать на встречу, а вы не успели перекусить.

После насыщенного дня расслабьтесь в комфортном номере и насладитесь крепким и спокойным сном.

В каждом номере для Вашего удобства мы предлагаем:

  • бесплатный Wi-Fi Интернет;
  • ЖК-телевизор с выбором спутниковых ТВ-каналов;
  • телефон;
  • минибар, который будет наполнен по Вашему запросу;
  • принадлежности для приготовления чая и кофе;
  • индивидуальное кондиционирование;
  • ванная комната;
  • принадлежности для душа;
  • меню подушек Holiday Inn;
  • светонепроницаемые шторы;
  • индивидуальный сейф;
  • фен;
  • бесплатное посещение фитнес-центра, включая тренажерный зал, сауны и бассейн.

Holiday Inn Moscow-Vinogradovo - это идеальное место для проведения корпоративных мероприятий любого характера – конференций, тренингов, семинаров, тим-билдингов, а также банкетов и свадеб на любой вкус – от скромных семейных торжеств до шикарных гала-ужинов с фонтанами шампанского. Приезжайте, мы проведем для вас экскурсию по залам и территории, звоните по тел. +7 (495) 937-06-75 или пишите: sales.mowvg@ihg.com

Для Вашего удобства мы предлагаем бесплатную охраняемую парковку на территории отеля, рассчитанную на 120 автомашин.