Moscow, Dmitrovskoe Shosse, estate 171
РусскийRU

Hotel services

Free WIFI

Free WIFI

Up to 20 mbit/sec WIFI access is free of charge. Use “IHGConnect” network to get connected.

Business Services

Business Services

Business services are available at the hotel. Fax service is available 24/7. To browse Internet or print your tickets you can use the hotel’s lap top and printer in business center located at the ground floor. Please contact our Front Desk staff for prices.

Visa support

Visa support

We offer Visa Support service for the period of the guest's stay. Visa support is free of charge, but in case of no show or change of dates, a fee of 3500 rubles will be charged.

Open Air Leisure

Open Air Leisure

A barbecue party on the hotel's summer veranda or a banquet in the Winter Garden? Just contact us and we will organize your outdoor event for you.

Children

Children

Children under the age of 18 can stay in their parents or guardians room without extra charge. “Kids stay and eat free” means that children under the age of 13 years can enjoy lunch or dinner free of charge when taken from the kids menu, and the child is accompanied by at least one adult eating at least one large plate form the all-day dining menu. Children under the age of 13 years may also eat breakfast free when accompanied by at least one adult eating from the breakfast menu. This offer only applies to the hotel in which the child’s family is staying and during normal meal hours.

Car Park & Security

Car Park & Security

The hotel is offering 75 complimentary parking spaces equipped with lights and Access Gates, which are controlled by our security 24/7. Please lock your car and do not leave you valuable belongings inside the car for safety reasons. Hotel is not responsible for cars and valuables left in the hotel car park.

Laundry

Laundry

Fill in the laundry list and put this with your clothes in the laundry bag. If you wish to receive your laundry back on the same day, kindly inform the Operator by pressing direct button on your in-room phone. For more information concerning the regular service, the express services and prices please refer to the laundry list which is in the wardrobe of your room.

Entertainment

Entertainment

Have a good time: book a game of billiards, have fun in karaoke or play bowling. This services are available on request only, please book in advance at Reception.

Airport Transfer

Airport Transfer

Our hotel is located a 12 km drive from the international airport Sheremetyevo (SVO). For further details and for taxi options please ask our Reception team.

Sauna & Fitness Centre

Sauna & Fitness Centre

Fitness Centre located on the basement floor is available for the use of the hotel staying guests. Two saunas, a mini pool and various exercise equipment are at your disposal from 7:00 am to 11:00 pm every day. Administration is allowed to close Fitness Centre for cleaning and technical maintenance. Please note that Fitness Centre is not manned at any time. Children under 14 should be accompanied by their parents. The hotel is not responsible for any private property left in this area.

Москва, Дмитровское шоссе, владение 171
In EnglishEN

Услуги

Бесплатный Интернет

Бесплатный Интернет

Доступ к WiFi Интернету на скорости до 20 мбит/сек предоставляется бесплатно. Используйте сеть «IHGConnect» для подключения.

Бизнес-центр

Бизнес-центр

В гостинице предоставляются услуги бизнес-центра. Факс работает круглосуточно. Войти в Интернет или распечатать Ваши билеты Вы можете в бизнес центре, расположенном на первом этаже, где для Вас установлен ноутбук и принтер. Чтобы узнать цены, обращайтесь, пожалуйста, в Службу приема и размещения.

Визовая поддержка

Визовая поддержка

Мы оказываем услугу Визовой поддержки на период проживания гостя, эта услуга бесплатная, при этом в случае незаезда гостя или изменения дат проживания будет взыскан штраф в размере 3500 рублей.

Досуг на открытом воздухе

Досуг на открытом воздухе

Барбекю-вечеринка на летней веранде отеля или банкет в Зимнем Саду? Обращайтесь, мы организуем для Вас мероприятие на открытом воздухе.

Отдых с детьми

Отдых с детьми

Дети в возрасте до 18 лет проживают в одном номере со своими родителями или опекающими взрослыми без дополнительной оплаты. Программа «Дети проживают и питаются бесплатно» означает, что ребенок в возрасте до 13 лет может бесплатно пообедать или поужинать, заказывая блюда из Детского меню, если его сопровождает хотя бы один взрослый, который заказал хотя бы одно главное блюдо из Основного Меню. Ребенок в возрасте до 13 лет может также бесплатно позавтракать, если его сопровождает хотя бы один взрослый, который заказал завтрак.

Парковка

Парковка

На территории отеля 75 бесплатных парковочных мест, оборудованных освещением, шлагбаумом на въезде и контролируемых службой безопасности 24/7. В целях безопасности просим Вас закрывать автомобиль и не оставлять ценные вещи в машине. Отель не несет ответственности за автомобили и любые вещи, оставленные на парковке.

Услуги прачечной

Услуги прачечной

Пожалуйста, заполните форму и положите ее с одеждой в пакет для прачечной. Если услугу необходимо оказать в тот же день, пожалуйста, свяжитесь со Службой приема и размещения, нажав кнопку прямой связи на телефоне. Более подробную информацию, касающуюся данной услуги, экспресс-сервиса и цен, Вы найдете в перечне услуг прачечной, который находится в шкафу в Вашей комнате.

Развлечения

Развлечения

Скучно не будет: забронируйте зал для игры в бильярд, развлекитесь караоке или закажите игру в боулинг. Услуга предоставляется только по предварительному запросу, пожалуйста, заказывайте заранее  через Службу приема и размещения.

Трансфер

Трансфер

Наш отель расположен в 12 км от Международного аэропорта Шереметьево. Для получения подробной информации о возможности заказа такси, пожалуйста, обратитесь в Службу приема и размещения.

Сауна и фитнес-центр

Сауна и фитнес-центр

Фитнес-центр располагается на -1 этаже и открыт для свободного посещения для всех проживающих в отеле гостей. Две сауны, мини бассейн и мини тренажерный зал  в Вашем распоряжении c 7:00 до 23:00 ежедневно. Администрация оставляет за собой право закрывать фитнес-центр и сауны для уборки и технического обслуживания. Тренажерный зал, бассейн и сауны работают без инструктора. Детям до 14 лет посещение фитнес-центра без присмотра взрослых запрещено. Отель не несет ответственности за Вашу собственность, оставленную в фитнес-центре.